Welcome to India ASEAN


6th-7th December, 2017 (Shangri-La Hotel, Jakarta)

About The Event

India – ASEAN ICT Expo 2017 will be a platform for convergence of technology and business exchange. The focus of the INDIA-ASEAN ICT Expo 2017 would be on IT and Telecom – the two sectors that form the backbone for the growth of any region/any country and Indonesia has been one of the fastest growing markets in Asia in ICT adoption and communication technology. The country is rapidly expanding internet base and broadband connectivity, fast track mobility market and plethora of e- Governance and citizen-centric projects.

Meet Our Speakers

Mr. Manoj Sinha

Hon’ble Minister of State for Communications (I/C) Minister of State for Railways

Mr. Shyamal Ghosh (IAS)

Retd. Chairman of Telecom Commission Chairman of TEPC

Mr. R Chandrashekhar

president of NASSCOM and former Secretary to the Indian
Department of Information Technology

Ms. Aruna Sundararajan

Secretary, Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India

Dr Muhammad Imam Nashruddin

BRTI commisioner

Mr. N. Sivasailam

Government Director of Bharat Sanchar Nigam

Ms. Swati Rangachari

Chief of Corporate Affairs, Sterlite Industries

Mr. Sanjay Nayak

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director
(Tejas Networks)

Mr. Rajiv Mehrotra

Chairman & CEO, Vihaan Networks Ltd

Mr. M Soundarakumar


R.K. Pathak

Director Telecom Centre of Excellence

Mr. R.K. Bhatnagar

Director General (TEPC & TRIE)

Mr. Bhavin Zaveri

President Director of PT Tata Consultancy Services Indonesia