View Exhibitors

Exhibitor List

Exhibitor ID Exhibitor Name Contact Details View Details
53 Birla Cable Ltd

Neeraj Goyal

neeraj@birlacable.com 

+91 9769008033

54 Bhansali Cables

Deepak Jain

deepakjain@bhansali.net

91- 9899264745

55 Centre for Development of Telematics (CDOT)

M.Soundarakumar 

dirblr@cdot.in

91 9591413435

www.cdot.in

56 Deepija Telecom

Alok

alok@deepijatel.com

91- 9849024331

www.deepijatel.com

57 Fibcom India Ltd

Gopala Krishnan

am.gopalakrishnan@fibcom.com

 

58 Forensics Guru

Resham Datt

rd@forensicsguru.com

91 9818588000

www.forensicsguru.com

59 Indonesia Service Dialogue

Enter the contact details exhibitor

60 Intex Technologies

Sanjay Jha

sanjay.jha@intex.in

7838799970

www.intex.in

61 Inventum Technologies

Anil Walia

anil.walia@inventum.net

www.inventum.net

62 ITI Ltd

T.Krishnadas Rai

rai_crp@itiltd.co.in

91 9448049234

www.itiltd-india.com

63 M Converge Services Pvt Ltd.

Gurjot Singh

gurjot.singh@mivas.in

9810804455

www.mivas.in

64 Paramount Communications Ltd.

Shailender Singh

shailender.singh@paramountcables.com

91 9818541666

www.paramountcables.com

65 Prayaag Technologies

Bodi Venu Gopal Dayalan

dayalan1962@gmail.com

91 9566249295

www.prayaag.org

66 Prima Telecom Ltd

Naveen Joshi

naveen.joshi@primatelindia.com

91 7835838882

www.primatelindia.com

67 Sterlite Technologies

Swati Rangachari

swati.rangachari@sterlite.com

91 8527795959

www.sterlitetech.com

68 Shyam Telecom

Sunil Dagar

sunil.dagar@vnl.in

9873425961

www.vnl.in

69 Telecommunications Consultants India Ltd (TCIL)

Raj Kumar Gupta

gupta_kumar_raj@hotmail.com

91 9868393754

www.tcil-india.com

70 TCS
72 Tejas Networks Ltd.

Rajiv Mahajan

rajiv@india.tejasnetworks.com

91 9810123439

www.tejasnetworks.com 

73 Telecommunication Headset

Theodore Yezdi Wadia

theodore.wadia@telecommunicationheadsets.com

91 9987551769

74 Telimart India Pvt. Ltd

Subrata Ghosh

subrata.ghosh@telimart.com

91 9900194217

www.telimart.com

75 UBER Diagnostics

Avin Agarwal

avin.agarwal@uberdiagnostics.com

91 7829903814

www.cardiotrack.io

76 Vihaan Networks Limited (VNL)

Devika Keswani

devika.keswani@vnl.in

91 9871516342

www.vnl.in

77 World Phone IT Services Pvt. Ltd

Rakesh Gulati

Rakesh@wpitservices.com

91 98110 31511

www.wpits.com

78 XS Infosol Pvt Ltd

Amit Pasari

amit@xsinfosol.com

91 9953007901

www.xsinfosol.com